Stock Exchange Releases

Technopolis Plc’s Organizing Meeting of the Board of Directors

TECHNOPOLIS PLC            STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE          March 27, 2015 at 3.25 p.m.

Technopolis Plc’s Organizing Meeting of the Board of Directors

The Annual General Meeting of Technopolis Plc held on 27 March 2015 elected Carl-Johan Granvik Chairman of the Board of Directors and Jorma Haapamäki Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors of Technopolis Plc has elected the following Board members to the Board of Directors’ committees in the Board meeting that took place after the Annual General Meeting  today:

Audit Committee
Reima Rytsölä, Chairman
Pekka Ojanpää
Annica Ånäs

Remuneration and HR Committee
Carl-Johan Granvik, Chairman
Jorma Haapamäki
Pekka Korhonen

Independence of Board members

It is the view of the Board of Directors that all directors are independent of the company and all directors, excluding  Reima Rytsölä, are independent of significant shareholders.

Technopolis Plc
Board of Directors

Further information:
Keith Silverang, CEO, tel. +358 40 566 7785
Carl-Johan Granvik, Chairman of the Board, tel. +358 50 1698

Main news media

Technopolis provides the best addresses for companies to operate and succeed in five countries in the Nordic-Baltic region. The company develops, owns and operates a chain of 20 smart business parks that combine services with flexible and modern office space. The company’s core value is to continuously exceed customer expectations by providing outstanding solutions to 1,700 companies and their 47,000 employees in Finland, Norway, Estonia, Russia and Lithuania. The Technopolis Plc share (TPS1V) is listed on NASDAQ OMX Helsinki